Drinking Curiosity

Wednesday evening is far from party nights – more peaceful and refreshing.  A nice time to drink on a bar with live band singing unfamiliar songs.  This helped me unwind.

b_roadhouse

Photo Taken: The Roadhouse

A bottle of Tanduay Ice is revitalizing.  I stopped drinking alcohol for almost three years now.  And just to try this trending drink, I, together with my sister and aunt, agreed to have just one bottle for this one night.  It was cool and I hope it will be the last – just to feed my curiosity, no peer pressure, MY CHOICE.

 
 


//

Leave a Reply

