My Life: Four Years Ago

I just saw my 2009 planner this night. A planner that doesn’t contain any schedule or appointments, instead, as I read it, it talks about the highlights of my everyday living. And I was amazed by the detail of every event and experience I have written. Some make sense and some are just fun to read. This reminds me 0f my teenage (I was seventeen during this year) immaturity and uncertainties.

My 2009 Planner

My 2009 Planner


 

And the following are some of the posts I have written that I mind sharing with you:

January 8: Our friendship’s (me and Krizelle) 5th monthsary. Nakapaskil sa Info Board yung names ng mga Dean’s Lister and I saw my name! Yieh. Maulan – nagdala ako ng mahabang payong (yung hindi de-fold)… disaster kasi bumukas bigla sa loob ng fx. Kahiya!

January 18: Sto. Nino feast – nanalo ako ng tupperware at mangkok. ^.^ Sumakay sa ferris wheel with the whole family. Masaya!

January 20: BAD DAY! nagpunta ng Tondo. Twice answered the call of nature -_- Gross!

∴ The ordinary and natural me — being happy, ashamed, victorious and awful.

 

February 1: TONDO NA ‘TOH! CWTS ^.^ Ang saya-saya dami ko naging crush sila #16-Lozano, #10-Mr.Yoso, #13-Oro. ^.^ Hahaha.. Saya talaga! I LOVE IT!

February 17: Championship ng liga sa Tondo. Nakita ko si Lozano, grabe tingin ng tingin saken ^.^ natalo tuloy sila.

∴ The part of being a teen — having a lot of crush and getting obsessed with them slightly.

 

March 8: CWTS Gradball. Corny McDo food namin tapos Zesto yung drinks πŸ˜€ Sayawan mode. Senti dance with $%#@%#k (classmate). NO BIG DEAL. ^.^

March 17: Scrabble kami. Shit! Talo ako sa 2 laro. Takte babawi ako bukas! BITTER.

∴ Reality of being a student in a government university and the bitterness of losing in mind games.

 

April 8: Bumili ng Nokia 6300 china phone. ^_^ sa Metropolis. Super excited!

April 15: Apply mode for summer job sa FWCM sa EDSA. Grabe! Bilis ng hiring. ^.^ tanggap agad! hahaha. πŸ˜€ kaya lang SCAM daw kaya… NO WORK! -.-

∴ Getting exposed to the dishonesty of the world.

 

May 5: Birthday ni Tito Joseph πŸ˜€ Swimming sana sa Batangas kaso nasiraan ng sasakyan kaya sa Laguna ang bagsak! Tsk. Sayang pero masaya naman. ^.^

May 16: What the… lintik na biglaang appearance ni J#$%@ (suitor) sa dinadaanan ko. Hindi ako ready!

∴ The unexpected scenarios — Don’t expect too much but expect the unexpected. πŸ™‚

 

June 12: First time I see the picture of #$% (friend of a friend) sa friendster ng tropa ko. Nakausap ko pa siya. haha. πŸ˜€ pogi.

June 23: Wahaha! Lakas ulan grabe ^.^ may mga nakasabay naman akong pogi sa jeep! As in ^.^ amp!

June 27: Waah! Nakausap si #$% (friend of a friend)! Starting this day, I think I lost myself 😦 I don’t know why! Ewan talaga… God please help me.

∴ Getting hooked with handsome boys but afraid to fall in love.

 

July 13: Miss BLOOMING. Miss BEAUTIFUL. Miss BB ^.^ ASA! wahahahaha. πŸ˜€

July 19: Simba mode! Naglitawan lahat ng crush ko sa simbahan ^.^ Miss them! Nood HP6. Nakausap si #$% (friend of a friend) malinaw na lahat. Seryoso nga siya ! Lapit na ata. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

∴ Appreciating myself more because of people’s positive comment about me.

 

August 2: Woaw! Pogi ni #$% (friend of a friend) sa personal. Malaki ang pag-asa. Mahiyain nga lang. Haha ^.^

August 7: Ayun! Mahal ko na nga ata siya ^.^ Di ko alam kung bakit ko nasabi yun. πŸ˜€ I LOVE #$% (friend of a friend)

August 25-26: Ayun oh! Namiss si #$% (friend of a friend) ^.^ Todo banat ka na ha! — hanggang 4:30am magkausap! yan! BANGAG ka ngayon. Tulog lang. Iniwan tuloy ako nila daddy. Wala naman ako nagawa. -_-

∴ Yeah! Am I in love?

 

September 9: Ayun. Mas okay na talaga πŸ˜€ Mahal ko nga talaga πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ ILYSMDJG

September 18: pinaloadan si Bie ^.^ ssshhh.. wak maingay di niya alam. ^.^

September 20: 14:56 β™₯β™₯β™₯ status: TAKEN β†’ #$% (friend of a friend) ❀ Mafe — HHWW pa lang muna sa Mall of Asia. ^.^

September 22: by 4pm nag-break kami. 😦 Gulo kasi niya. 😦 but… 09.22.09 23:48 KAMI NA ULIT. Start again ^.^

September 26: WOAW! What an experience 😦 Binaha loob ng bahay namin! Lagpas tao. ┬.┬ (Typhoon Ondoy)

September 28: BREAK na ulit ┬.┬ di talaga kami magkaintindihan. Ayun. Erase all the connections!

∴ Ups and downs of my love life. And this is the first time that I became a fool para gastusan ang isang lalaki because of love – yung loadan ko siya. -_- . When PRIDE and REGRETS takes place into my being.

 

October 1: MOMENT OF TRUTH – Sept25 nagkaroon daw siya ng bagong gf! 😦 awts! ayoko na! Lokohan pala! ┬.┬ super iyak ┬.┬ walang tigil ┬.┬ iyak lang ┬.┬ ┬.┬

October 16: AWTS! pinaghintay ako tapos sila na pala ng ex niya bago saken! WTHFDBS ┬.┬ Ayoko na talaga! 😦

October 19: Birthday ng kaibigan ko ^.^ wahahaha!! Saya! First time kong uminom. Haha. πŸ˜€ ganun pala yun?! naku.naku. RED HORSE pa! 11pm na ko nakauwi. LAGOT eh! :p haha. SAYA. LASING.

October 30: AWTS! di siya sumipot. 😦 nanood na lang tuloy ng cine with a classmate – “Jeniffer’s Body”… horror. ^.^ then meet up with my guy bestfriend. Liwaliw lang sa SM Manila πŸ˜€ STRONG NA AKO!! ^_^

∴ First betrayal. Super broken-hearted. ┬.┬ ┬.┬

 

November 3: Tapos enrollment! WOAW ^.^ Saya ko sobra! magkasama kami ni #$% (friend of a friend) sa SM Manila then Luneta πŸ˜€ SAYA πŸ˜€ HHWW, Hug and Kiss. I LOVE #$% (friend of a friend) SO MUCH!! Kahit para akong kabit kasi may gf pa siya.

November 14: Punta kila #$% (friend of a friend) ^.^ Bonding moments with his friends. SAYA. Nakilala ko buong barkada niya. Ayun. Ubos na pera ko… saklap πŸ˜€ ~.~

November 15: FORGET HIM PLEASE!! 😦 Bahala na si Lord ^.^ Trust HIM.

∴ Kaguluhan. Complications. Getting back together then mawawala. -_-

 

December 2: Active rin sa mga assignments eh! wahahaha. πŸ˜€ LAB IT! SO GOOD TO BE BACK ~ TRUE MAFE.

December 7: AWTS. na-zero sa Surveying Exam. Sana may pag-asa pa… πŸ™‚ Think positive! ^.^

December 20: Woohoo. NET mode. XOXO. Miss it! Grabe. Di pa rin ako maka-get over. Pareho kami ng feelings. But he chooses his gf over me. ┬.┬ CRY ┬.┬

December 31: Gawa assigns! Excited ako para sa 2010. ^^, LAB IT β™‘

∴ Trying to move on by doing school works, but still failing because of being out-of-focus dahil sa heart-break. Still hoping even if its really over.

 
And on the last page… the Notes, I wrote this:

WHAT A YEAR!

 

So that was my life four years ago. It looks to be a toughed year for me. A lot of new things have occupied part of my life – positive and negative. Happiness. Craziness. Excitement. Love. Complications. Heart-break. Hardships. And many more. But I could say that this was just the beginning of exploring life along the way. A year that turned my life upside down. A journey to maturity and growth.

 
 

4 thoughts on “My Life: Four Years Ago

Leave a Reply

