I MISS WRITING…

My everyday passion has now become my very least priority.
I’d taken it for granted — the talent He gave to me.
But still, here I am, breathing and having thoughts of Godly wisdom
I am certain that I haven’t reach the end yet.
For just as I have realized the lacking element of my existence,
I know that this is the beginning of change.

 

I will write His words to inspire and to deliver His message for every one! 🙂 Just keep in touch.. And pray with me as I make progress to glorify His name in writing.

 

 

❤ God bless us all! Spread the LOVE by using your God-given talents. Happy Valentines Day! ❤

 
 

3 thoughts on “I MISS WRITING…

  1. “Spread the LOVE by using your God-given talents.” Love this so much! We need all talents, not one would miss out if we all used our talents. I’m with you in glorifying God through writing. Go you!

Leave a Reply

